تأسست شركة تنمية التجارة الدولية في عام 2016 بسبب التوسع في تصدير منتجات بعض الوحدات الصناعية العائلية التي تشمل قطاعين قويين في الأعمال التجارية الدولية.

تأسست شركة آريا لتنمية التجارة الدولية في عام 2016 بدعم من العديد من الوحدات الصناعية المملوكة لعائلة تتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 30 عامًا. تعمل الشركة تحت العلامة التجارية آريا فودز كمورد رئيسي بمعايير عالمية في مجال التمور والمكسرات. نظرًا لأن إيران هي واحدة من أكبر منتجي التمور في العالم ويتم زراعة أكثر من 500 نوع من التمور في إيران، فإن صناعة إنتاج التمور الطازجة ومعالجة المنتجات الثانوية وتصدير هذه المنتجات في هذا البلد مزدهرة للغاية. ونظرًا لهذه الإمكانية وبدعم من ثلاثة مصانع لإنتاج وتجهيز التمور في مناطق مختلفة من إيران، تقوم أريافودز بتصدير التمور الإيرانية إلى خمس قارات.

قامت آريا فودز بتصميم وإنتاج منتجاتها وفقًا لنوع العملاء واحتياجاتهم واتجاهات الأسواق العالمية في 3 أقسام: خدمة الطعام، العلامة التجارية الخاصة والخدمة الفاخرة.

كجزء من مسؤولية آريا فودز والتزامها بتوريد الجودة، تقوم الشركة بتوريد جميع التمور للمصانع من أفضل بساتين التمور من خلال شبكة المزارعين الموثوقين لدى آريا فودز.

لقد وضعت شركة AriaFood جودة الأغذية وسلامتها كمبدأ أول في خط التوريد والإنتاج الخاص بها. بحيث يتم بعد دخول التمور الخام إلى المصنع تطهير جميع المنتجات لمكافحة وتدمير أي آفات زراعية، ومن ثم باستخدام المعدات الحديثة وعلى أيدي موظفين ملتزمين ومدربين، تتم عملية الغسيل والتعبئة والتحميل.

تستفيد AriaFood أيضًا من فريق من الخبراء الذين لديهم من خلال المعرفة أداء إجراءات نقل وجمارك آمنة ومناسبة، ناهيك عن حقيقة أن المعدات الخارجية لهذا المجمع مخصصة لإعداد المستندات وتسهيل الشؤون التجارية للعملاء.

الرؤية والرسالة

يعد المسلمون من أكبر مستهلكي التمر، خاصة في شهر رمضان، حيث يعتبر التمر ثمرة مقدسة عند المسلمين، ولكنه يستخدم أيضًا كوجبة خفيفة عضوية وحيوية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تتمثل رؤية الشركة في تصميم وإنتاج وبيع التمور ومنتجات التمور اللذيذة والصحية والمغذية.

تتمثل المهمة الرئيسية لشركة AriaFood في تحسين جودة سلسلة الإنتاج (التوريد) بدعم من الشركات التابعة وتعزيز وتوسيع سوق التمور الإيراني وإيجاد شركاء تجاريين حول العالم والأهم من ذلك، خلق القيمة والثقة للعملاء في سلسلة التسويق والمبيعات.

test-logo
aria01
aria02

ترك لنا خطا

  • للأسواق أدناه اتصل على 989137363917+:
    دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي (الإمارات العربية المتحدة، قطر، عمان، البحرين، المملكة العربية السعودية، الكويت)، أوروبا
  • للأسواق أدناه اتصل على 989136979121+:
    الهند، روسيا، ماليزيا

اتصل بنا

    • عنوان:شارع المبارزان، مجمع بويا، الطابق 5
    • مدينة: إيران، أصفهان

ARIAFOODS.CO

back-2-min

international trade development co, established in 2016 due to export expansion products of some family industrial units that include 2 powerful sectors at international business.

Aria International trade development co was established in 2016 with the support of several family-owned industrial units with more than 30 years of experience. Since Iran is one of the largest producers of dates in the world and more than 500 types of dates are grown in Iran, the industry of date production, processed date products and exports of these products in this country is very prosperous. Due to this potential and with the support of three date production and processing factories in different regions of Iran, Ariafoods is exporting Iranian dates to five continents.

Aria Foods has designed and produced its products in 3 sections: food service, private label, and luxury service according to the type of customers, their needs, and the trend of global markets.

As part of Aria Foods 'responsibility and commitment to quality supply, this collection provides all the dates to the factories from the best date groves by AriaFoods' trusted farmers.

Aria Foods has put food quality and safety as the first principle in its supply process and production line so that after the raw dates enter the factory, all products are disinfected to control and destroy any agricultural pest. Then the washing, packing, and loading process will be done using modern machines and by committed and trained personnel.

Ariafoods also has a team of experts who have the appropriate knowledge to perform safe and appropriate transportation, customs formalities, and use of overseas equipment of this complex to prepare documents and facilitate business affairs of customers.

Vision and Mission

Because dates are a sacred fruit for Muslims, especially during Ramadan and Iftar, and the main consumers of dates around the world are Muslims, the vision of Aria Foods is to design, produce and sell dates and nutritious, healthy, and delicious products based on dates. Used as an organic and energetic snack by all people of the world.

Ariafoods' main mission is to try to improve the quality of the supply chain with the support of factories under management, promotion, and expansion of the Iranian date's market, expansion of business partners around the world, as well as creating value and confidence for customers in marketing and sales.

test-logo
aria01
aria02

Drop us a line

For below markets call to : +989137363917
Gcc (UAE,Qatar,Oman,Bahrain,KSA,Kuwait),Europe
For below markets call to : +989136979121
India,Russia ,Malaysia

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
  • Address :Floor3 -Pouya Complex Mobarezan St.
  • City: Iran,Esfahan
  • Phone :00983132506873
  • Email :info@ariafoods.co